erdens 2010



HANNAH BURNS & ALEX SUTHERLAND EVENT CHAIRMEN

MAR SLOCUM CATERING CHAIRMAN KATHERINE MARSHALL ENTERTAINMENT CHAIRMAN ANDREW MAIER DÉCOR CHAIRMAN

SANDY DEMILLE & MARGARET HUTZEL
SILENT AUCTION CHAIRMEN

DEE JAE DILIBERTO & MARY SELOVER
LIVE AUCTION CHAIRMEN

HELEN BONEBRAKE INVITATION CHAIRMAN LYNDA ANDERSON & KATE KOCH JOURNAL CHAIRMEN

DEBRA DEL VECCHIO & CAROLYN LAING GIFT BAG CHAIRMEN MEREDITH OLT & CAROL SANTEMMA
WRAP UP CHAIRMEN

RICHARD WEIR, III
PLANT ACQUISITION CHAIRMAN

MARY BETH DONOHUE . SANDRA M. LESSING LUIS E. RINALDINI . LLYOD P. ZUCKERBERG PRESERVATION CHAIRMEN

COMMITTEE

CAROL ALDERSON . SVETLANA ANGARSKY . REX BAKER . CATHY BARAKAT . LAURIE BARRY . MADELEINE BARTOW

MARGI BRENIZER . SHERRILL GANET . JOAN CARTER . ISOBEL COLEMAN . DIANA COLLINS . PAULA CUSHMAN

SUZANNE DILLENBECK . LISA EASTMAN . REBECCA FINELLI . STACY FORNELL . EMILY FRANCHINA

PEMMY FRICK . SHERRI GRACE . KATHRYN HARLOW . JENNIFER HEYKE . REBECCA HOLLANDER

JILL JOHNSON . NELL KLEINSCHMIDT . LAUREEN KNUTSEN . METTRIE LARI . TERRY LINDSAY

PATRICIA LOEB . SUE MADONIA . DEIDRE MAJOR . MARIA MANUCHE . KAY MARIS . PAUL J. MATEYUNAS

ILIA MCCORMICK . CHRISTIE MCNICOL . ELLEN MCPARTLAND . MONIQUE MERRILL . EVELYN MILLER

MARTHA MILLER . LIZ MOCORREA . MARIE NAPOLI . CECILY PENNOYER . TERRY PHIPPS

MOLLY RAND . MATTHEW RUIZ . KATHERINE SCHIDLOVSKY . LINDA SCHWARTZBERG

ELAINE SCHWARTZREICH . GIGI SHELDON . HOPE SMITH . MARY SNOW . CATHY SOREF . MARGARET STACEY

NANCY ANNE STRATFORD . BETSY TODD . JAMES TIBERG . MARY GAY TOWNSEND . LIETA URRY



Handcrafted in New York City Visit us at www.pennoyernewman.com To order call 718/218-6977